Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2018
 

This is by far the best experience and customer service ever! I had recently came in the dealership wanting a bigger and spacious vehicle for my new growing family , because my rav4 was becoming a little bit snugged for me and uncomfortable. As I was observing the selection of vehicles they offer, I was a bit overwhelmed. Then came along Michael Marcelo. He was very attentive, jovial, and had a lot of knowledge of vehicles. He asked what my needs and expectations were in order to find the right vehicle.Not only that he advise me to test drive them as well. It all came down to getting the Toyota 2018 Highlander !! I am so happy and a proud owner of this vehicle. I would also want to thank  Mariposa for the guidance as well. Thank you both ! I would gladly recommend these two awesome individuals to my friends and family .

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

The best place for you and your car great people and service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Exelent dealer. Las. Personas que. Me atendieron fueron, muy amables. Y profecionales.yo recomanderia a mis amigos y familiares. I berry happy for my porchesi. Thank you toyota

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2018
 

I would like to update my review... after posting the first review Wendy from Toyota called my husband the next day. She apologized many times and wanted to make things right. She assured him that this is not how they do business and would make sure this didn't happen again. They also offered my husband an accessory of his choice for the truck and had it delivered to our home. I'm not one to change a review for free stuff but I am impressed that they immediately contacted us and wanted to hear us out and make a wrong right, and that in my book is good customer service. It felt good to be listened to and valued as a customer, thank you Wendy.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Great deals! Hubby bought his car from them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

ARE YOU KIDDING ME !!?!? What is this new commercial you just came out with looking like one of these “abused dog charities”. The real commercials are painful enough to watch to have you mock these overly sad commercials Is JUST RIDICULOUS. You are the worst. Remove them at once you sick people. OMG!!!Just received response “ad was an error” old ad that should not have run. I know the feeling first hand. 5 stars for quick response. Keep up the great work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018
 

Great experience buying a car at toyota of the desert! Seth amd tim made it smooth and easy. Worked with us politely until we found the deal for us. No aggressive salesman. Really pleasant experience. Would recomend toyota of the desert to all my friends amd family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2018
 

It's okay the problem is the guy who he is in cars is just standing around talking with his friends not helping anyone. When it's your first time here someone should tell you how the place works and not have you wait twenty extra minutes while you wait on their conversation to end with another service person. Looks bad for the company. Wake up people!!!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018
 

Paid $303 for a battery to be installed! Very expensive too me.

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review