Toyota

68-105 Kyle Rd
Directions Cathedral City, CA 92234

  • Sales: 844-279-9981
  • Service: 844-282-4915
  • Parts: 844-282-6976

A Ken Garff Dealership

Info

Toyota of the Desert Customer Testimonials


Toyota of the Desert was great! Professional, friendly, attentive to my financial needs. I appreciated Roqui Galindo and his professionalism and knowledge about what I needed. 
- Mayra Diaz                         Review Posted to Google on: September 22, 2016


This was my first car purchase in 15 years. I dread dealing with dealerships but Toyota of the Desert was a very positive experience. There was no pressure. The sales person, Maggie Kovaly, was very helpful, professional and took care of every question and need. She went beyond my expectations. They took care of every issue and concern I had. The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure their customers are taken care of. Thank you for making my Toyota Camry XSE purchase such a positive and pleasant experience. And thanks for the popcorn. I loved the snack. Thanks again. 
- Diana Sochor                             Review posted to Google on: October 1, 2016


Great experience at Toyota of the desert! They were extremely respectful and got me exactly what I wanted! I am now happily driving the truck of my dreams thanks to Mario and Gill! I would highly recommend this company to friends and family!
- Tuesday Buoye                     Review Posted to Google on: September 6, 2016


Tim was outstanding. I found exactly what I needed and everyone was so helpful. I have been searching for the perfect tundra for us and was so tired. Then I found Toyota of the desert in cathedral city. I found the truck and now own it... I am very pleased with the atmosphere and personal treatment I received. Will be back for another vehicle.
- Lisa A.                                           Review Posted to Yelp on: August 14, 2016


Incredibly pleasant experience here. Jimmy Irizarry was an awesome sales consultant, didn't push anything. Showed what was available within our preferences and before we knew it, we found something that works for us. Our Rav4 is a great family SUV! We just had a son (our first child) and my wife loves this vehicle. If you're looking, check out Toyota of the Desert and ask for Jimmy. I don't think you'll be disappointed.
- Joshua A.                                             Review posted to Yelp on: July 18, 2016


Teo our rep was awesome. Good communication and pricing was spot on. Everything they said was true and accurate. Great job!
- Jeremy H.                                             Review posted to Yelp on: July 4, 2016


Overall great experience!! Details with customer service were superb!! Teo Miranda went above and beyond to make our experience run smooth and was very considerate of our time!!! Would definitely go back!!
- Alma Ortega                      Review posted to Facebook on: September 8, 2016


This place is awesome! This is where I bought the truck of my dreams and I love my 2015 Platinum Toyota Tundra Crewmax 4x4! Thanks for making it so easy Toyota of the Desert! THANKS Denning Harding for an easy sale!!
- Stephanie Zappia                  Review posted to Facebook on: August 19, 2015

Contact Us

Toyota of the Desert

68-105 Kyle Rd
Directions Cathedral City, CA 92234

  • Sales: 844-279-9981
  • Service: 844-282-4915
  • Parts: 844-282-6976

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am - 8:00pm

Make an Inquiry

  • AdChoices