Toyota

68-105 Kyle Rd
Directions Cathedral City, CA 92234

  • Sales: 844-279-9981
  • Service: 844-282-4915
  • Parts: 844-282-6976

A Ken Garff Dealership

Info

Toyota of the Desert Customer Testimonials


Toyota of the Desert was great! Professional, friendly, attentive to my financial needs. I appreciated Roqui Galindo and his professionalism and knowledge about what I needed. 
- Mayra Diaz                         Review Posted to Google on: September 22, 2016


This was my first car purchase in 15 years. I dread dealing with dealerships but Toyota of the Desert was a very positive experience. There was no pressure. The sales person, Maggie Kovaly, was very helpful, professional and took care of every question and need. She went beyond my expectations. They took care of every issue and concern I had. The entire staff goes out of their way to make sure their customers are taken care of. Thank you for making my Toyota Camry XSE purchase such a positive and pleasant experience. And thanks for the popcorn. I loved the snack. Thanks again. 
- Diana Sochor                             Review posted to Google on: October 1, 2016


Great experience at Toyota of the desert! They were extremely respectful and got me exactly what I wanted! I am now happily driving the truck of my dreams thanks to Mario and Gill! I would highly recommend this company to friends and family!
- Tuesday Buoye                     Review Posted to Google on: September 6, 2016


Tim was outstanding. I found exactly what I needed and everyone was so helpful. I have been searching for the perfect tundra for us and was so tired. Then I found Toyota of the desert in cathedral city. I found the truck and now own it... I am very pleased with the atmosphere and personal treatment I received. Will be back for another vehicle.
- Lisa A.                                           Review Posted to Yelp on: August 14, 2016


I previously had a 2014 corolla leased by my parents from Toyota of the Desert, that lease was ending soon so we went in to get a new one. Our sales person Maggie Kovaly was excellent! She already had a car in the color and style I wanted waiting for me to test drive when I arrived. She and Nicholas the finance manager worked quickly to get my credit checked and approved for my first car and also worked with the budget I gave them to keep my payments low with no money down. With this being my first car buying experience, Maggie made me feel super comfortable and went over everything in detail so I understood everything. Toyota is also great with their 2 year scheduled maintenance so no need to worry about oil changes.
- Kathleen K.                                          Review posted to Yelp on: March 29, 2017


I absolutely love dealing with Toyota of the Desert. Been bringing my truck here for 4 years and can not find a more attentive, caring service department. Very accommodating, especially when I am pressed for time. Estimates are always spot on. Keep up the good work.
- Neel J.                                             Review posted to Yelp on: February 21, 2017


Overall great experience!! Details with customer service were superb!! Teo Miranda went above and beyond to make our experience run smooth and was very considerate of our time!!! Would definitely go back!!
- Alma Ortega                      Review posted to Facebook on: September 8, 2016


Awesome place! Kylee Krael is the best! I bought my toyota there when I didn't think I had a change. My corolla is my dream car and these people made it happen. I am very happy with the service I received and continue to receive. Thanks Toyota of the Desert.
- Renee Cerda                       Review posted to Facebook on: January 20, 2017

Contact Us

Toyota of the Desert

68-105 Kyle Rd
Directions Cathedral City, CA 92234

  • Sales: 844-279-9981
  • Service: 844-282-4915
  • Parts: 844-282-6976

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday 10:00am - 8:00pm

Make an Inquiry

  • AdChoices